

All India Senior Citizens' Confederation (AISCCON) अरिवल भारतीय वरिष्ठ नागरिक महासंघ

(Regn. No. : MAH/302/03 Thane under Societies Registration Act 1860) (Regn. No. : F/11854/Thane under Bombay Public Trust Act,1950)

UNO Special Consultative Status संयुक्त राष्ट्र संघ - विशेष सल्लागार

Office : Jyeshtha Nagarik Bhavan, Plot No. 7C, Behind Gaondevi Mandir,Sector 12, Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai-400 706. Tel. : 022-27701228 website :www.aisccon.org / E-mail: aisccon2001@gmil.com

T. P. R. Unny President	Shrihari Shidhaye Secretary General	Ankush D. Jambhale Secretary Finance
unnypr@gmail.com	shrihari shidhaye@gmil.com	ankushjambhale1959@gmail.com
Mobile : 9820040966	Mob. : 9820614015	Mob. : 9222178229

SHRI PRABHAKAR K. GUMASTE Returning Officer Mobile 98706 75910 e-mail id <u>hipkgumaste@yahoo.com</u>

SMT. SWATI PHADKE Returning Officer Mobile - 9819226388 e-mail ID-Swati.phadke@vahoo.com

- Returning Officer

- Returning Officer

- Returning Officer

- Advisor

NOTICE

ELECTION OF REPRESENTATIVES ON THE CENTRAL COUNCIL OF AISCCON FROM PRIVILEGE MEMBERS, CHIEF PATRONS, GRAND PATRONS AND PATRONS FOR THE YEARS 2025-28

To All Members of AISCCON -

The term of the present Executive Committee of AISCCON ends on 30th September 2025. The following members have been appointed as Returning Officer:-

- (i) Shri Prabhakar K. Gumaste
- (ii) Smt. Swati Phadke
- (iii) Shri K. Ramayana Sheety
- (iv) Shri P.S. Kshetramade,

Notice is hereby given that, one representative for every 4 Privilege Members, one representative for every 10 Chief Patrons, one representative for every 16 Grand Patrons and one representative for every 50 Patrons are to be elected on the Central Council of AISCCON for 2025-28. Accordingly, as per the present strength of AISCCON, the following number of representatives are to be elected :

From Priv	ilege Members	 16 Representatives
From Chi	ef Patrons	 07 Representatives
From Gra	nd Patrons	 03 Representatives
From Patr	ons	 14 Representatives

...2/-

As at the close of 31st March, 2025 there are :-

63 -Privilege Members,68 -Chief Patrons,53 - Grand Patrons692 - Patrons

(All are live members as per our records)

A list of all these categories is exhibited on Notice Board at AISCCON, Head Quarters. Jyeshtha Nagarik Bhavan, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, and also put on our Website.

Please find hereunder the Election Programme.

The Nomination Form may please be returned to us at the above address duly completed in all respects as per the Election Rules printed on the reverse of the Form.

Election Programme :-

 2	Date
Programme	10 th May 2025 (on Web)
Posting of Nomination Forms	05 th June 2025 5.00 PM
Receiving Nomination Forms on or before	05 June 2025
Scrutiny of Nomination Forms	
 Withdrawal of Nomination Form	12 th June 2025 PM
 Publishing of Valid list of Nominations	15 th June 2025
Publishing of Valid list of Nonimations	1 st July to 10 th July 2025
Online E-Voting Window	13 th July 2025
Online Result	15 th July 2025
Publishing of Winners names on Website	15 July 2025

CC

2025-28

GNMASCE)

PK Gumaste Returning Officer

Date: 10th May 2025

Place : Nerul, Navi Mumbai

Swati Phadke Returning Officer

2 -